Downloadable Sermons

Topics of general interest.

Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Between a Rock and a Hard Place... Going out on a Limb Part IV Pastor Frank Carl Sunday, 04 October 2015
Between a Rock and a Hard Place... Let Go and Let God Part III Pastor Frank Carl Sunday, 27 September 2015
Between a Rock and a Hard Place... Me Too Part II Pastor Frank Carl Sunday, 20 September 2015
Between a Rock and a Hard Place Pastor Frank Carl Sunday, 13 September 2015
Who Told You That You Were Naked ? Special Guest Chief Kelvin Cochran Sunday, 06 September 2015
Ephesians 6 - How to Win the Battle Pastor Joe Stoll Sunday, 30 August 2015
Ephesians 5 - Imitate Christ Pastor Scott Lewald Sunday, 23 August 2015
Celebrate Recovery Sunday Pastor Scott Derick Sunday, 16 August 2015
Ephesians 4 - Missional Living Pastor Scott Lewald Sunday, 09 August 2015
Ephesians 3 - Our God Is Able Pastor Frank Carl Sunday, 02 August 2015
Ephesians 2 - Alive In Christ Pastor Scott Lewald Sunday, 26 July 2015
Ephesians 1 - Foundations Pastor Scott Lewald Sunday, 19 July 2015
How to Live and Die Well Pastor Frank Carl Sunday, 12 July 2015
Was Lincoln a Christian ? Pastor Frank Carl Sunday, 05 July 2015
When Holiness Meets Hostility Pastor Frank Carl Sunday, 28 June 2015
Can God Be Trusted ? Pastor Frank Carl Sunday, 21 June 2015
To Live In Christ, To Die Is Gain Dr. Frank Page Sunday, 14 June 2015
Reaching Metro Columbus for Jesus Christ Dr. Ronnie Floyd Sunday, 14 June 2015
Fighting Temptation Pastor Joe Stoll Sunday, 07 June 2015
Jesus Loves All People Pastor Frank Carl Sunday, 31 May 2015

This Week at Genoa


dad meet our resize pastor 

Listen and download past sermons

Saturday Evening – 6:00 pm
Sunday Morning – 9:15 am & 11:00 am
Wednesday Life Groups - 6:45pm
7562 Lewis Center Rd.
Westerville, Ohio 43082