Downloadable Sermons

Topics of general interest.

Player needs JavaScript turned on.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
A Sure Foundation Pastor Frank Carl Sunday, 25 January 2015
Hello, My Name Is .... Pastor Frank Carl Sunday, 18 January 2015
Is God Your Light ?? Pastor Scott Lewald Sunday, 11 January 2015
How God Keeps Me Usable Pastor Joe Stoll Sunday, 04 January 2015
We Three Kings Pastor Frank Carl Sunday, 28 December 2014
Silent Night - Christmas Eve Service Pastor Frank Carl Wednesday, 24 December 2014
Hark! The Herald Angels Sing Pastor Frank Carl Sunday, 21 December 2014
O Little Town of Bethlehem Pastor Frank Carl Sunday, 14 December 2014
Joy to the World Pastor Frank Carl Sunday, 07 December 2014
How to Keep a Thankful Heart Pastor Scott Derick Sunday, 30 November 2014
Attitude of Gratitude Pastor Frank Carl Sunday, 23 November 2014
All In - First Fruits Sunday Pastor Frank Carl Sunday, 16 November 2014
All In - For His World Pastor Frank Carl Sunday, 09 November 2014
All In - Love Columbus Pastor Frank Carl Sunday, 02 November 2014
All In - For Our Church Pastor Frank Carl Sunday, 26 October 2014
All In Pastor Frank Carl Sunday, 19 October 2014
Receiving Guidance From God Pastor Frank Carl Sunday, 12 October 2014
How to recognize Gods Voice Pastor Frank Carl Sunday, 05 October 2014
The Mystery of Unanswered Prayer Pastor Frank Carl Sunday, 28 September 2014
I Want to be Forgiven Pastor Frank Carl Sunday, 21 September 2014

This Week at Genoa

calendar2

dad meet our resize pastor 

Listen and download past sermons

Saturday Evening – 6:00 pm
Sunday Morning – 9:15 am & 11:00 am
Wednesday Life Groups - 6:45pm
7562 Lewis Center Rd.
Westerville, Ohio 43082
740.965.5548